I used mederma cream for 3 months and only 20% improvement I can see; results are not as expected, I'm not happy with mederma skin care for scars. I would like to get a refund for the same. – Sahbaz

Dear Sahbaz, we are sorry to hear that you did not get satisfactory results from the product. Can you please help us to understand what kind of scar you have and how many times were you applying the product. We will surely cater to your need once you help us with these details.